NATIONAL COMMISSION FOR INDIAN SYSTEM OF MEDICINE, NEW DELHI

Sl. No.	Name	Designation IMISSION	Commission/Board	
1	1963			
1.	Vaidya Jayant Deopujari	Chairperson	National Commission for Indian System of Medicine	
2.	Shri Sachidanand Prasad	Secretary	National Commission for Indian System of Medicine	
	BOAR	D OF ETHICS &	REGISTRATION	
3.	Prof. Vaidya Rakesh Sharma	President (Ex-Officio Member of the	Board of Ethics & Registration	
4.	Dr. Narayan S. Jadhav	Commission) Member	Board of Ethics &	
	Dr. Narayan S. Jadnav	Member	Registration	
5.	Dr. Siddalingesh M. Kudari	Member	Board of Ethics & Registration	
6.	Dr. Rajani A. Nayar	Member	Board of Ethics & Registration	
7.	Dr. Mohammad Mazahir Alam	Member	Board of Ethics & Registration	
	MEDICA	L ASSESSMENT	& RATING BOARD	
8.	Dr. Raghurama Bhatta U.	President (Ex-Officio Member of the Commission)	Medical Assessment and Rating Board	
9.	Prof. (Dr.) B.L. Mehra	Member	Medical Assessment and Rating Board	

_								
	10.	Dr. Sushrut Kanaujia	Member	Medical Assessment and Rating Board				
BOARD OF AYURVEDA								
	11.	Dr. Srineevasa Prasad Buduru	President (Ex-Officio Member of the Commission)	Board of Ayurveda				
	12.	Dr. Atul Babu Varshney	Member	Board of Ayurveda				
	13.	Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Dwivedi	Member	Board of Ayurveda				
BOARD OF UNANI, SIDDHA & SOWA-RIGPA								
-	14.	Dr. K. Jagannathan	President (Ex-Officio Member of the Commission)	Board of Unani, Siddha & Sowa-Rigpa				
-	15.	Dr. S. Mathukumar	Member	Board of Unani, Siddha & Sowa-Rigpa				